Home Editorial Board

Editorial Board

The Blog’s editorial board is in charge of reviewing submissions and ensuring that they effectively correspond to the Blog’s guidelines

The Board

Yann Aguila

President, Global Pact Coalition. Professor at Sciences Po Paris. Partner at Bredin Prat.

Sandrine Maljean-Dubois

Senior Researcher at CNRS (Centre national de la recherche scientifique). Teaches international environmental law at the Faculty of Law and Political Sciences of Aix-Marseille University.

Nilüfer Oral

Director of Centre for International Law, National University of Singapore. Member of UN International Law Commission.

Jorge E. Viñuales

Harold Samuel Chair of Law and Environmental Policy at the University of Cambridge.

The Editorial Staff


Natalia Urzola Gutiérrez

Chief Operations Officer, Global Network for Human Rights and the Environment (GNHRE). Editorial Staff, Journal of the Global Pandemic Network (GPN). Colombia Rapporteur, Sabin Center for climate change law.

Chiara Parisi

PhD student in international law at Université Côte d’Azur/Università Milano Bicocca. Temporary Assistant for Teaching & Research, Université Côte d’Azur, France.

Samantha Vaur

PhD student in international law at Université Côte d’Azur.  Lecturer in Law and Political Institutions, Sciences Po Menton. Lecturer in Environment and Migrations, Université Côte d’Azur.

Associate Editors

Victoria Lichet

Executive Director, Global Pact Coalition

Marilyn Blamèble

Intern, Global Pact Coalition